Life With Sammy | the look

Seriously… this dog has brought a whole new level of pain in the a$$ to my world… moreso than my children, because at last with my kids, I can explain to them what they’ve done and why it’s bad.

Sammy?

Nope. No such conversation to be had. Just me saying “why on the high-pile carpet??????!!!!!” and him doing this:

sorry I doodied on the carpet - wanna pet me?

Yeah – it’s pathetic that my kids can do it – why oh why did I find a dog that can do it too!!!???

Hooking up this week (for the first time) with the photo challenge!!

The Paper Mama Photo Challenge
3 thoughts on “Life With Sammy | the look

Comments make my day.... seriously!!

